How To Build Your mp3 Collection Legally and Free!

Posted on May 21, 2008

0



Hello,

Do you have a collection of music on your computer? Do you want to create a music collection on your computer? Well, if you said yes to any of the above, you are going to love music.download.com! This delightfully delicious website is by the most trusted people in downloading history…download.com! And did I mention that the music is free…and legal at the same time? Yes, it is true 🙂

So, what are my thoughts on this miracle of a website? Well….YAHOO! I love music but… It’s the paying part that really gets to me. So, my solution? Going on google and finding download websites to get the newest hits…Or older ones. Now what do I do? Go on this site! It has the same look and feel as the popular download dot com (a site that I am all too familiar with.) so that is a plus for me.  Also, they have many cool features including, news, many genres to pick from, most popular songs, and much more.

 

So, stop reading and enjoy the site!

Posted in: Web Sites