Posted on March 15, 2008

0



iPod Shuffle Review

Millions of people have an iPod and I am one of them. I use the first generation ipod shuffle. I is a long, slim, ipod that bears a striking resemblance to a white chocolate bar. As far as I know there is only 1 version of this ipod and that is the 1 gb version. However, you can get 4GB in the newer models. Personally, I like this model better than the new one because it has very easy to use controls. There is the classic pad thingy that you use to browse through your songs and whatnot. Also, on the back there is a slider that allows you to turn the iPod on, off, shuffle or regular playback. Overall this is a great iPod. I give it a 8.5 out of 10.

Have anything that you would like me to blog? Email me at techtalkwithchad@gmail.com for suggestions!

Posted in: Uncategorized